Council Agents

Council qualification is the culmination of a successful year and provides the opportunity to attend one of the most professionally rewarding and personal satisfying events:  A Council Meeting.  At this annual event the Company honors the agents who have excelled in their performance and achieved distinction in their New York Life careers by presenting them with these awards.

The 2016 winners are:

Chairman’s Council

  • Lee Kitzenberg
  • Jeff Green, CLU®

President’s Council

  • Kelly Ann Decker, LUTCF, MS, PhD
  • Terry K Lewis, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®
  • David Duchene, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, MBA
  • Ashish Tomar, CASL, ChFC®, LUTCF
  • David J Simonson, CLU®, ChFC®
  • Jim Johnson, CLU®, ChFC®
  • Sue Zwiener, LUTCF
  • Charlene E Rigelman, CLTC, RICP

Executive Council

  • David L McDermott
  • Gary Anderson
  • Eric P Herried
  • Thomas Graff
  • Hamid R Sebghati
  • David L Compas, MA
  • Judy E Ringler Mountain, CLTC, LUTCF
  • William J Roach
  • Ron Meyer, CLTC, CLU®
  • Daniel J Wehmoff
  • Philip P Schouweiler
  • Gordon T Struss
  • Patrick T Lang
  • Roger Grumdahl
  • Paul Petersen
  • Joel N Anderson
  • Mangala K Pai-Panandiker, CLU®
  • Matthew J Valiant
  • Curt Carey, CLU®, ChFC®, MSFS
  • Celine Kitzenberg
  • Craig Roslien, CLU®, ChFC®
  • Mark A Johnson
  • Meghan M Green
  • Joshua John Batalden
  • Brandon L Hanson, CFP®
  • Lawrence Moloney
  • John R Van Camp, CAP, CLTC
  • Linda Marie Mielke, CLTC

Quality Council

  • Dongmei Zhang, CLU®, ChFC®, MA
  • Curtis E Myran
  • Nathan R Raddatz